RSS

……

19 Nov

It’s a strange day, been tattooing all day, which is supercool, but they been doing the renovations on our road for the past 3 weeks, and the level of noise is just crazy…. I feel anxious at the sound bombarding the shop today…… a little benzo might help……
Just finished up Tracey’s fore arm, here’s a photo.

 

I’m really happy with the outcome.

Well the weekend is here, and I am off so I’m gonna spoil myself, there is an oil painting of a Spitfire in the clouds, at this little roadside stall, I want it, it’s expensive, so I’m gonna haggle my ass off. man it’s awesome…. and I got a place on my wall just for it.

So friday night, going to put my feet up, and watch some telly and get some drawing done…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
