RSS

No more

24 Mar

Ok, the whine and rants over, no more of that shit, life’s too short for the time wasted, and besides still feeling like a bus is parked on my chest, I feel pretty good to have cleared some of the issues that have been bothering me for a while. I have a challenging piece to do today, but really exciting, Im doing a portrait of an African Wild Dog, one, if not my most favourite animal. They are highly social, and truly always work in a pack in all aspects, from the raising of the young to the hunt and everything in between. They are absolutely beautiful ….. I think it’s their ears that make me want a Boston Terrier….lol

I can’t leave without one last dig… this is to “THAT” person

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
