RSS

Cold

20 May

It’s cold this morning, my faux fur is so awesome to sleep under and getting out of bed in winters getting harder….lol It reminds me of being a school boy in Johannesburg, those icy winter mornings, just wishing to stay in bed, and my Mum making me get up, cause I was gonna be late, washing my face and brushing my teeth after getting dressed, and slipping back under the covers before she noticed, for those few more minutes of warmth…. it’s like a time warp.
I just finished the piece I started on Sari’s leg, I hope you all like it. Guess what, I’m going to slip back under the covers for 15 mins….

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Cold

  1. Tracey

    May 20, 2011 at 10:33 am

    damn , frontman has such a powerful voice, always liked him………besides that though, the guy with the tails and solid ink..!!…gosh … hell….. hot …..yummy……LOL

     

Leave a Reply

 
