RSS

Italy

13 Jun

I have been working on this back piece for Liliana, its to cover up 2 small pieces and of course do something awesome on her, I lined the whole back in a light grey, to get it all in, and every week we take a section and work it up, this is a part of the progress

The day of departure has arrived, and I am feeling excited and anxious as usual, I don’t fly well, and claustraphobia is not my friend. I am excited to be going to what looks like a very beautiful part of Italy I haven’t seen before, and spend my days tattooing in a new enviroment, pick up new ideas, and see what other artists are up too. I do think I will go out to the tattoo convention in Pisa 24th to the 26th of the month and check things out.
Well that’s it for now, next stop Doha.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Italy

  1. Tracey

    June 13, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Awesome piece Milo, the song is cool ……….have the best time everrrrrrr in Italy.

     

Leave a Reply

 
